top of page
Search
  • matfihar

Freedownloadchampakcomicsinhindipdf 2022 [New]







to download the pdf Click here to download the pdf Click here to download the pdf Click here to download the pdf – What's a Wizard? – Anybody can be a wizard. All you have to do is believe and try. – They must be more than human, the best wizards. One day I will be one, and I will make the world a better place for everybody. One day I will do to evil things, what good has done to them. – Do you remember my name? – Yes I do, Gregor! – What is your name? – Gregor, of course! – A child of thirteen who can't remember his own name. – That's the pot calling the kettle black! I remember my name! And it's Gregor. – Ask him to show you his wand. – We could ask him, but then he would be afraid, and we would lose the opportunity. – A child like you wouldn't have a right to be afraid, but he's entitled to. – I was born afraid! I have forgotten my own fears, but not my father's! – No one can help it if they have a cold heart. I don't have a cold heart! – Your father's a very powerful wizard. – He's not my father, I told you that! – Just look at him. – His clothes are all faded, and he's bearded. He's an old wizard. – An old wizard with a beard! You're lying, I'm not your father, Gregor. – You're mistaken, he's not my father, Gregor! – He's a poor man, and he wanders about the streets like an old beggar. – He's a wizard, but I've never seen him before. He's never been in this part of town. He must live somewhere else, but I can't remember where. – You're lying, I'm not your father. – He's really good at magic. He can make things appear or disappear. It makes me uneasy to have him around. – He can't be my father. – He's a wizard. He probably knows how to make things disappear. – He's a wizard, and he can make things appear. – You're lying, I'm not your father. – He's a wizard, and he can make things appear and disappear. – You're lying, I'm not your father. He's a wizard. What do you want from me? – You're lying, I'm not your father


Related links:

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page